François Barré, French National Representative AIJA

François Barré was appointed French National Representative and Member of the Executive Committee of the International Young Lawyers Association (AIJA) during the Munich annual congress in August 2016.
With approximately 4,000 lawyers in 85 countries, AIJA is the only global association devoted to lawyers and in-house counsels aged 45 and under. Through a wide range of meetings, seminars, law courses and advocacy, AIJA promotes professional cooperation and friendship among young career-building legal professionals on an international stage.

« Transversal perspectives regarding the art of negotiation »

On December 4, 2015, Francois Barré held, in partnership with the International Association of Young Lawyers (AIJA) and the Union of Young Lawyers at the Court of Paris (UJA), a conference regarding the art of negotiation, held at the Maison du Barreau de Paris, together with Philippe Legorjus, Former Commander and negotiator of the French SWAT (GIGN), Eric Danon, General Manager of the French Conseil Supérieur de la Formation et de la Recherche Stratégiques (CSFRS), Cédric Colaert, Partner at 8 ADVISORY, in charge of restructuring operations and Hirbod Dehghani-Azar, President of the European Mediators Association (AME).

François Barré, Représentant National de l’AIJA

François Barré a été nommé Représentant National pour la France et Membre du Comité Exécutif de l’Association Internationale des Jeunes Avocats (AIJA) au cours du congrès annuel de Munich en août 2016.
Regroupant approximativement 4 000 avocats dans 85 pays, l’AIJA est la seule association mondiale qui se consacre aux avocats et aux juristes d’entreprises âgés de moins de 45 ans. A travers un large choix de réunions, séminaires, cours de droit et présentations, l’AIJA encourage et favorise la collaboration et l’amitié entre jeunes avocats dans le monde entier.

« Regards croisés sur l’art de la négociation »

Le 4 décembre 2015, Francois Barré a organisé à la Maison du Barreau de Paris une conférence sur l’art de la négociation en partenariat avec l’Association Internationale des Jeunes Avocats (AIJA) et l’Union des Jeunes avocats à la Cour de Paris (UJA), avec la contribution de Philippe Legorjus, Ancien Commandant et négociateur du Groupe d’Intervention de la Gendarmerie Nationale (GIGN), Éric Danon, Directeur Général du Conseil Supérieur de la Formation et de la Recherche Stratégiques (CSFRS), Cédric Colaert, Associé responsable restructurations chez 8 ADVISORY et Hirbod Dehghani-Azar, Président de l’Association des Médiateurs Européens (AME).